Moderator of Deacons:  Mark Vance

Secretary:  Sharon Knowlton

If you wish to speak with any of the Deacons, we invite you to contact the church administrator.

Class of 2019

Elected in 2016

Craig Muntifering (Term 2)
Mark Vance (Term 1)
Mary Kay Vance (Term 1)

Class of 2020

Elected in 2017

Carlolyn Hess (Term 1)
Susan Seymour (Term 1)
Laura Williams (Term 1)

Class of 2021

Elected in 2021

Chris Bremicker (Term 2)
Sharon Knowlton (Term 2)
April Greibrok (Term 1)